To cancel your InventoryLab subscription, follow the guide below:
Log in to hub.threecolts.com
Navigate to Subscriptions in the left sidebar.
Click Manage under your Seller 365 or InventoryLab account.
Click Cancel subscription.
You’ll be taken through a cancellation flow. Click Continue Cancellation to proceed.
Enter the reason for cancelling your subscription, and click Confirm Cancellation. If you have already paid for your subscription, your account will remain active until the current billing cycle or your free trial ends. You will not be charged for the upcoming month or year.
We would appreciate your feedback on how your Seller 365 journey went. We’re always looking to improve, so anything you could give to help us better understand would be greatly appreciated. This step is optional.
Once your account is inactive, you will no longer have access to it, so make sure you export any data you think you may need in the future. We recommend you export these reports.
If you decide to come back, you can subscribe to InventoryLab individually from the Discover tab in Threecolts Hub or choose a Seller 365 plan that includes InventoryLab.






